What a weird day this is.
I worked till the middle of the night last night and woke up at seven to go to school. Never really woke up, I guess. Time didn’t quite feel like it was working this day, yet time was floating everywhere. After writing a while, I went home this afternoon and fell asleep in my bed. After some vivid dreams, I woke up, not really knowing how late it was, feeling a huge sense of longing after something I dont’t have, a massive headache and queasyness, and a certainty that I’m soon going to die of cancer, young and alone, and without someone to hold me unbearably tight during the long dark nights.
For a while there I couldn’t breathe.

Luckily, these moments always pass, sooner or later.

But I wish I could see Cat and Is a bit more. Now the probability that neither of them will be in Norway when I move to Oslo just makes everything seem more gloomy.

Leave a Reply

